

May 29, 2024 School Site Council Agenda

- 1.0 Public Comments: Guests
- **2.0** Principal's Report
- **4.0** Reports Please limit reports to no more than 10 minutes each
 - DAC Heather Spohr
 - ELAC Vacant
 - GATE DAC -Robyn Moshier
 - PFA Kiley Duncan/Mandy Liston
 - SEDAC Stephanie Hornstrand
 - LGBTQ+ DAC- Vacant
 - AA DAC- Vacant
- **5.0** New Business
 - **5.1.1** SPSA Goal Review
 - **5.1.2** 2024-2025 Budget Update
- **6.0** Old Business
- **7.0** Adjournment

Elected Members:

Shane Craven Administrator

Hailey Rosenberg Teacher Representative
Diane Barrett Teacher Representative
Ann Oppenheim Teacher Representative
Stacey Coombe Classified Representative

Colette Noblitt Chairperson

Daniel Quick
Jackie Wellen
Mandy Liston
Torrie Marsh
Parent Representative
Parent Representative
Parent Representative
Parent Representative

Other Members:

Alison Friedman Alternate